Posted in Family

as a new day unfolds…


And so here i am still wide awake. i have so many thoughts in my mind. Various memories keep flashing back over and over again. From my childhood up to who i am now. I just can’t contain how i really miss my family home. I knew i can cope with it, it’s a natural feeling of longingness as i am away from them. What makes me feel so emotional is that time flies so fast that i can barely think that I’d passed a lot of time in my life. I knew i have nothing to regret to, and i am not. I’m just thinking that my niece and my younger brother grew so fast that i barely spent time with them while they’re still young. Well, they’re still young today, but not as toddlers as i am before when i can remember simple memories me and my father shared with. Nevertheless, i’d spent brief time with them, enough to leave them an image of a “mr. nice guy” of their uncle. *smile

I miss my family. I’d just uploaded old photos in facebook, and i missin’ them even more.

Well, it’s 1:00am…i have to sleep, but i just can’t. I will try later. I have to rest. Tomorrow will be a very busy day.

God bless, everyone! Jesus loves you.

-albert2jc – 12/02/11

Author:

Feel free to drop PM to starcrossvoyager@gmail.com or in Twitter @bert_sharie

What do you think?

