slam…


allow me to rest..it’s not entirely my fault..i made mistakes, i had my shortcomings..there are times i know whatever i do, something that’s not right shall happen.. i know somehow, i will feel this way..if it’s my heart that’s so sensitive, forgive me.. if it’s my mind that’s resisting, i’m sorry.. i feel my heart’s squeezing in pain and agony.. guilt, regret, sadness, frustrations – all keep flashing through simultaneously. i have to rest.. i have to sleep.. i don’t want to feel this way.. tomorrow, i’ll be better.. i must have been through this cycle.. i don’t want to feel this way… i just don’t want to feel this way..

What do you think?

