Posted in Reflections

Things will change..


Being confronted with inevitable changes in life, i am sneaking out of my own. This world full of promises and deceptions in which it’s up to us to play the game or be played, somehow circumstances got rough and the table turns in against us. But I did not stop there. The game has just began. I may not be the best man in this field, but what I have is the guts to stand among the rest. There is nothing in this world that hinders me from reaching out to new accomplishments. I am not blinded by the pessimistic people around me. I am not trying to be optimistic, rather, I am confident that God called me into something new, and I will embrace the new wholeheartedly. If I have to leave everything behind me, I will. If these loads are for God, then sooner or later these will bring back to me. If not, it’s ok to me. I’ve got nothing to lose when God is with me. Somehow, I am reluctant to embrace opportunities before me because I am having this false humility inside of me. I have no courage to grab ’em! But now, I will swing my arms with a WHAM! Then I will grab bits and pieces of blessings before me! How about that!

Then I woke up : )))

Author:

Feel free to drop PM to starcrossvoyager@gmail.com or in Twitter @bert_sharie

What do you think?

