Posted in Reflections

Contemplating Mode…


What if after everything that I’d been through and dealing with, people all around me did not appreciate my efforts and endurance? Welcome to the irony of life.

The real deal is that whatever they think I am doing, I know that I’m into my truth. People may think everything they want to think under the sky, but it’s undeniable that I’d picked a fight of faith! It may not be today, perhaps tomorrow. My longsufferings (indeed, this long!) will be over. It’s not for me to decide the length and weight I have to feel and endure. It’s for me to stand, remain standing, when people all around me chosen to turn their backs. The end will justify all of it!

“I’m not done yet,” says the Lord.

Author:

Feel free to drop PM to starcrossvoyager@gmail.com or in Twitter @bert_sharie

What do you think?

