Posted in Uncategorized

Because i am so in love with my wife…


image

I just want to bring adoration to my beautiful wife. I am so in love with her. Time flies but the flame of this burning love won’t die down into ashes. Instead, it will soar high in it’s radiance above the horizon. Every heartbeat, every breath, every moment spent, even every brink of suffering in this life. I coukd never imagine myself living a single day apart from her. In this love affair tested and proven by geographical separation and character orientations. Truly, our God showed His lovingkindness in a very special way. I love her, i always do..

Author:

Feel free to drop PM to starcrossvoyager@gmail.com or in Twitter @bert_sharie

3 thoughts on “Because i am so in love with my wife…

What do you think?

