#0004 – Overheard


Dear dad,

It must be night time now, because you are talking with mom for a long time. I’m happy that you and mom practice to talk with each other before sleeping. Dad, you’re a talker. I enjoy listening to your conversation. Sometimes you are talking about me! Hello, I can hear you! I’m getting excited everytime you discuss about visiting with my grandparents, windowshopping in the mall (I don’t know about it but it sounds thrifty), playing together. You guys are futuristic.

I love the part of praying before going to sleep. You are good on forgetting that, too! You’ve got no choice, my mom is a pastor – live with that 🙂 See, I can smile now.

2 thoughts on “#0004 – Overheard

What do you think?

