#0005 – Qatar?


Dear dad,

You sound worried lately. I’m about seven months now. I’m no expert but I know I have to go in two month’s time. 

I’m happy that you both took care of me since day one. Regular checkup, vitamins and minerals, DHA supplements, brain-boosters – high bars!

How far is Qatar? I assume you will go there to work, right? You said it’s for our future. I can’t comprehend, but why am I feeling sad? Is this sadness? I feel like I want you near, please kiss mommy’s belly for me. 

I hope to see you before you go dad.

What do you think?

