Posted in Everyday Living

I Really Need to Declutter


I’m an “organized” wannabe. I desire to keep everything in order. But I’m lazy to organize. I envy organized people, i mean the real deal. They must possess some kind of superpowers 🙂

I want to clean my working table, I want my post organized by categories, I want my devotional journal neat and tidy, I want my exercise routine as religiously followed as possible, I want to track my expenses (oh, how many apps has I installed/uninstalled?), I want to keep track of my prayer list and my bucket list.

I should start decluttering my working table before I lose my sanity.

Author:

Feel free to drop PM to starcrossvoyager@gmail.com or in Twitter @bert_sharie

What do you think?

