Celebrating my 34th Birthday


With my colleagues

Thanks for all the well-wishes.

So I’ve got an ice cream cake courtesy of my boss, a sweet gesture that assures me I’m not screwing up yet 🙂 

Had lunch out in FRIDAY’s with (one of) my boss and colleagues – two years in a row! 🙂 am really grateful.

For me, sweet thoughts are the best!

Lovely, isn’t it? Contents are way lovelier!

Thank you guys! God bless and may your tribes increase!

With my family

Thank you, anak! And special credits to my loving wife

Palabok with palitaw..yum!
Evidently, nag-eenjoy ang bata 🙂
Sweet smile! He sang “happy birthday to you” with his mom on videochat, touching his father’s heart.
What do you think?

