Posted in Everyday Living, Let's Celebrate!

Here Come Better Days


I can feel it. Not just a make-believe feeling. God, in His righteousness, will shower His goodness and His love – all the days of my life (i feel like singin’).

Of all challenges I’d been through, got into, and will encounter, these are incomparable to all the riches and glory God is in store for me. 

Malapit na akong yumaman, pera na lang kulang 🙂 #credit_to_FBmemes

Thank You Lord for developing my character, for the realization that I’m well-loved, and the fact that i’m not the only one on this boat hehe.. 

To You God be all the the glory, forever.

Author:

Feel free to drop PM to starcrossvoyager@gmail.com or in Twitter @bert_sharie

What do you think?

